CONTACT US

P.O. Box 172, Wilton, CT 06897

203-529-5203

info@wiltonyouth.org

follow uS
  • Facebook Social Icon

CLASS PROJECTS/PGP

CLASS PROJECTS CONTACT INFORMATION

2020

Co-Chair: Lynn Martines   lynn.martines@mac.com
Co-Chair: Dawn Caratozzolo   dawnmariec5@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Lora Sherman   lorasherm@icloud.com
Treasurer: Kyle Lauricella   kylelauricella@optonline.net

Communications: (Open) 
2020 Website       

2021

Co-Chair: Lynn Martines   lynn.martines@mac.com
Co-Chair: (Open)   
Treasurer: Maria Wilcox   sigwilcox@yahoo.com

Communications: (Open) 

2021 Website

2022

Co-Chair: Cristin Wallace  ctmwallace@optimum.net
Co-Chair: Lori Smith   twinsdoc4@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer:
Kim Healy   kimhealy1@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer: Kirsten Mobyed  kmobyed@optonline.net

Communications: Cristin Wallace  wilton2022@gmail.com

2022 Website

2023

Co-Chair: Carolina Corrigan   bogeycan@aol.com

Co-Chair: Tamara Conway   tamaraconway@yahoo.com

Co-Treasurer: Fabiana  Francia-Vonloeser   ffv676@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer: Shana Russnok   srussnok@gmail.com

Communications: Valerie Incao and Vanessa Elias  warriorclass2023@gmail.com

2023 Website

2024

Chair: Aimee McDonald  classproject2024@gmail.com

Treasurer: Keenia Joseph   treasurercp2024@gmail.com

Communications: Meire Mouracade classproject2024@gmail.com

2024 Website